Published On: 2012-04-11

Author: unknown

Media Link:

Hrithik Rules Awards


Actor Hrithik Roshan and Preity Zinta were honoured with the FICCI Hall Of Fame Awards for the best actor and actress. The awards were given by the finance minister P. Chidambaram at the 77th Annual General Meeting of FICCI in New Delhi on Monday. Also awarded were Rakesh Roshan for best direction ( ´Koi..Mil Gaya´) and Manmohan Shetty for best work in the filed of entertainment. Other awards went to ´Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin ´ for being the most successful TV serial ´Kal Ho Naa Ho´ for music and Star Plus channel for the best TV channel.