Published On: 2012-03-21

Author: unknown

Media Link:

Hrithik Rules Awards


The award for Celebrity Style (Male) went to Hrithik Roshan while Karisma Kapoor was adjudged best Celebrity Style (Female). The most stylish film was Kaho Naa... Pyar Hai for which Bollywood designer of the year in the Film Category was Neeta Lulla. Bollywood designer of the year in the Pret and Haute Couture category was photographer Suneet Varma. Rahul Dev was adjudged model of the year (male) and Aditi Govitrikar was model of the year (female). The prestigious lifetime of Style Award for a lifetime of glamour went to Jerry Hall. The aim of the event organised by Somia Dandonia was to stimulate creativity amongst the world’s most talented fashion designers and to bring awareness to India’s most remarkable fashion industry.